#SundayInspiration The Walls Group “God On My Mind”

The Walls Group and Brandy Norwood

Good morning! We are starting our week off right with The Walls Group’s “God On My Mind.” Sometimes we find ourselves questioning GOD in an attempt to gain a better understanding of who he is, and what he expects from us. We must remember to not fall victim to the trap of the world, but to seek GOD in every way. For the Bible says in Proverbs 3:6 (NKJV), “In all your ways acknowledge Him, and he shall direct your paths.” So, whenever you feel that you’re being steered away from GOD’s word and purpose for your life, just slow down and renew your mind! For the Bible says in Romans 12:2 (NKJV), “And do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind, that you may prove what is that good and acceptable and perfect will of God.”

“Why do you love and love and love us when we barely give you all of us, but with your heart you trust us. Why?
But I’m glad you do, so I’ll fight to choose you.
We’ve been close a long time that’s why I can’t get you off my mind.
From the mountains to the sea, from the day that we believed to the beginning of time.
I can’t get you off my mind.
From the stars in space, to that empty grave, no matter how hard I try I can’t get God off my mind.”

You can purchase The Walls Group’s “God On My Mind” here on iTunes and Amazon!

Leave a Reply

