#SundayInspiration The Walls Group “Satisfied”

The Walls GroupGood afternoon! We are starting our week off right with The Walls Group’s ‘Satisfied”. Sometimes, as humans, we become absorbed into the world around us. We become consumed by the clothes we wear, the cars we drive, the money we spend, and the latest technology we buy. But, we have to remember that those things are of the world and will not give, or buy our salvation. If you didn’t have any of the possessions that you’re blessed with, would you be satisfied with The Lord alone?

 If I never get that house, that car
Or be a superstar,
And my dreams never come true
Will I be satisfied with you?
And if no one ever knows my name
And my gifts don’t bring me fame
If everything I have, someday I lose
Will I be satisfied with you?

Source: The Walls Group “Satisfied” Lyrics

 

You can purchase The Walls Group “Satisfied” here on iTunes and Amazon!

 

Leave a Reply

