#SundayInspiration Avery*Sunshine “Safe In His Arms”

Avery*Sunshine

Good Morning! We are starting our week off right with Avery Sunshine’s rendition of “Safe In His Arms”. No matter where you may go, or stray out within the world just remember that GOD will never leave you, nor forsake you!

“Because the Lord is my shepherd
I have everything I need
He lets me rest in the meadow’s grass
And He leads me besides the quiet stream

He restores my failing hands
And helps me to do what honors
That’s why I’m safe

That’s why I’m safe
That’s why I’m safe
Safe in His arms…”

You can purchase Avery Sunshine’s “Safe In His Arms” here on iTunes and Amazon!

Source: “Safe In His Arms” (Lyrics)

Leave a Reply

