#SundayInspiration John P. Kee “Standing In The Need”

John P. Kee

Good morning! Here at Idealistic Ambition’s we are kicking our week off right with John P. Kee’s “Standing In The Need”. Often we may find ourselves dealing with unbearable situations in life. Just remember you don’t have to take on every obstacle by yourself. There’s someone who sits high and looks low. When in doubt,  go to your quiet place, open your mouth and make affirm your request to the Lord, and he will answer your prayers accordingly. For in John 14:13 (NKJV) states, “And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.”

“It is me
It’s me, oh Lord
I’m standing in the need
(I am standing in the need of prayer)

Not my mother
Not my father
Not my sister
Or brother
But it’s me, oh Lord
But it’s me, oh Lord

I am standing in the need of prayer!”

You can purchase John P. Kee’s “Standing In The Need” here on iTunes and Amazon!

Leave a Reply

