#NewRelease Paul Wall “#Checkseason”

Paul Wall Check Season

Today, Paul Wall released his latest solo studio album #Checkseason. Check out the tracklisting below.

Paul Wall #Checkseason Tracklist

  1. Gwopanese (Feat. Young Dolph)
  2. F.A.F.
  3. My Lac On Vogues
  4. Po Up
  5. Check Out My Feet (Feat. Lil Keke)
  6. That Check (Feat. Stunna Bam)
  7. Countin Franklins
  8. Too Busy Gettin Paid (Feat. Slim Thug)
  9. Gettin Tho’d (Feat. Kid Ink)
  10. Stop Playin Wit Drank (Feat. Kill Keyleon)
  11. Wake up, Get Money

You can purchase Paul Wall’s #Checkseason here on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s