#SundayInspiration Shekinah Glory Ministry “Yes”

Shekinah Glory Ministry

Good Afternoon! We are kicking our week off with a live performance of “Yes” by Shekinah Glory Ministry. Sometimes we may get carried away with making multiple requests to the Lord for things that we may want and need. But, how often do we take out time to communicate with the Lord to seek what is GOD’s will over our life? How often do we ask, Lord what do you require of me? All GOD wants from us is to say “YES.” GOD wants us to say “YES,” that we will commit to his will. As the song starts, “I’ll do what You want me to do. I’ll say what You want me to say. I’ll go, if You lead me, If you lead me, if you lead me, If you lead me, If you lead me I’ll go, yes!” Just take some time out of your day today and ask “Lord, what do you require of me? When you do so, don’t be afraid to go where he may lead you!

You can purchase Shekinah Glory Ministry “Yes” here on iTunes and Amazon!

Leave a Reply

