#NewRelease Saint Records Presents “Saint Heron”

Saint Heron

Saint Heron, is a compilation album consisting of several independent artists bridging the gap between art and music!

Saint Records presents Saint Heron – a collaborative compilation album featuring 11 independent artists telling their unique stories on one innovative platform. Saint Records was designed to give new and ingenious artists a space to create their music and circulate their art – in turn becoming a haven for R&B lovers and listeners to discover music free of marketplace politics. The intent of the album, and the label at large, is to feature, highlight and align a new movement of contemporary, genre-defying R&B visionaries, which will serve as a segue into the diverse evolution of these independent artists as they share their voices and words as only they can – through pure, unadulterated music.

Check out the tracklist for Saint Heron below!

Saint Heron Tracklist:

  1. Jaded – Jade J
  2. Bank Head – Kingdom (Featuring Kelela)
  3. Go All Night – Kelela
  4. Energy – Iman Omari
  5. Beneath the Tree – Sampha
  6. Noirse (Pional Remix) – Petite Noir
  7. Relax – Starchild
  8. Indo – Cassie
  9. I’m Alive – India Shawn
  10. Drinkink and Driving – Jhene Aiko
  11. Cash In – Solange

You can purchase Saint Heron here on iTunes and Amazon!

Source: Saint Heron


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s