#NewMusic Jhene Aiko “Sail Out”

Jhene Aiko Sailing Out

Today, Jhene Aiko released her Sail Out EP. On this EP listener’s can hear features from Childish Gambino, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, and Kendrick Lamar. Be sure to get your copy of Jhene Aiko’s EP Sail Out. Check out the tracklist below!

Jhene Aiko Sail Out EP Tracklist:

  1. The Vapors (Featuring Vince Staples)
  2. Bed Peace (Featuring Childish Gambino)
  3. Stay Ready (What A Life) (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  4. Wth (Featuring Ab-Soul)
  5. The Worst
  6. 3:16 AM
  7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)

You can purchase Jhene Aiko’s Sail Out EP here on iTunes and Amazon!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s