#NewMusic Eminem “Marshall Mathers LP 2” & Audio From Rap City Special


Last week Eminem released his eighth studio album, Marshall Mathers LP 2. Eminem’s Marshall Mathers LP 2, is the second installment to the original which was released thirteen years ago. Marshall Mathers LP 2, has features from Sylar Grey, Rihanna, Fun, Kendrick Lamar, and Nate Ruess. To help promote the release of his new album, Eminem was a guest on B.E.T.’s Rap City Special. Check out the tracklist for Eminem’s Marshall Mathers LP 2, and B.E.T.’s Rap City Special below!

Eminem’s Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (Featuring Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster (Featuring Rihanna)
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (Featuring Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil Twin

You can purchase Eminem’s Marshall Mathers LP 2 here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s