#NewRelease Robert Glasper “Black Radio 2”

Robert Glaper Black Radio 2

Today, Grammy award winner Robert Glasper has released his highly anticipated album, Black Radio 2Black Radio 2, has features from Jill Scott, Common, Patrick Stimp, Brandy, Dwele, Marsha Ambrosius, Anthony Hamilton, Bilal, Jazmine Sullivan, and so many others. Check out the Tracklist for Black Radio 2 below, as well as the video for the first official single, “Calls” featuring Jill Scott.

Robert Glasper Black Radio 2 Tracklist:

  1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio 2 Theme/ Mic Check 2)
  2. I Stand Alone (Featuring Common, Patrick Stump)
  3. What Are We Doing (Featuring Brandy)
  4. Calls (Featuring Jill Scott)
  5. Worries (Featuring Dwele)
  6. Trust (Featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
  7. Yet To Find (Featuring Anthony Hamilton)
  8. You Own Me (Featuring Faith Evans)
  9. Let It Ride (Featuring Norah Jones)
  10. Persevere (featuring Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, Luke James)
  11. Somebody Else (Featuring Emeli Sande)
  12. Jesus Children (Featuring Lalah Hathaway, Malcolm Jamal Warner)
  13. Big Girl Body (Featuring Eric Roberson)
  14. You’re My Everything (Featuring Bilal, Jazmine Sullivan)
  15. I Don’t Even Care (Featuring Macy Gray, Jean Grae)
  16. Lovely Day

You can purchase Robert Glasper new album Black Radio 2 here on iTunes and Amazon!


One thought on “#NewRelease Robert Glasper “Black Radio 2”

  1. Pingback: Wait…Wait…Whut!?!: Song of the Week-You’re My Everything- The Robert Glasper Experiment Featuring Bilal & Jazmine Sullivan | Wait...wait...whut!?!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s