#NewRelease Joshua Rogers “Unconditional”

Joshua Rogers   Today, BET’s Sunday Best season five winner Joshua Rogers released his second studio album, Unconditional. Check out the Tracklist below!

Joshua Rogers Unconditional Tracklist

  1. So Good
  2. Unconditional
  3. I Got Joy
  4. Your Grace
  5. More Than Enough
  6. I’ll Trust You
  7. As The Dear (Interlude)
  8. You Alone
  9. Draw Me Nearer (Interlude)
  10. 10.  The Blood
  11. The Blood (Reprise)
  12. Never Alone
  13. He Is

You can purchase Joshua Rogers latest album Unconditional today on iTunes and Amazon!

One thought on “#NewRelease Joshua Rogers “Unconditional”

  1. Pingback: Tune In Tuesday: Unconditional-Joshua Rogers | Wait...wait...whut!?!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s