#NewRelease Amel Larrieux “Ice Cream Everyday”

Amel Larrieux

Amel Larrieux released her fifth solo studio album today titled, Ice Cream Everyday. Larrieux released the first single from this album this past June, “Afraid.” Check out the tracklisting for Amel Larrieux new album, Ice Cream Everyday, and be sure to pick up your copy today!

Amel Larriieux Ice Cream Everyday Tracklist:

  1. Afraid
  2. I Do Take
  3. You Don’t See Me
  4. A Million Sapphires
  5. Ur the Shhh
  6. Berries and Cream
  7. Danger
  8. Moment to Reflect
  9. Have You
  10. Orange Glow
  11. See Where You Are
  12. Don’t Let Me Down
  13. Trapped Being Human
  14. I Do Take 2
  15. Soon
  16. Danger 2

You can purchase Amel Larrieux latest album Ice Cream Everyday here on iTunes!


One thought on “#NewRelease Amel Larrieux “Ice Cream Everyday”

  1. Pingback: A Million Sapphires | Kaleidoscope Kaos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s