#ThrowBackThursday Monica “Why I Love You So Much”

Monica Debut

For this week “Throwback Thursday,” we selected Monica’s “Why I Love You So Much!” Monica’s debut album Miss Thang created so many classics such as, “Don’t Take It Personal,” “Before You Walk Out My Life,” “With You,” “Forever Always,” “Why I Love You So Much,” and so many others! To simply put it Monica’s Miss Thang, is a GEM! Check out the video for Monica’s fourth single from Miss Thang, “Why I Love You So Much” below!

You can purchase Monica’s “Why I Love You So Much” here on iTunes and Amazon!

Leave a Reply

