#NewRelease TLC “20”

TLC 20

Yesterday, TLC released their new album 20. The album title 20, pays homage to TLC’s 20-year-plus career within the entertainment industry! 20, is full of some of TLC’s classic hits, and ends with a newly recorded track “Meant To Be, penned by Ne-Yo!” Check out the tracklist to 20 below!

TLC’s 20 Tracklist:

01. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg
02. What About Your Friends
03. Baby, Baby, Baby
04. Hat 2 Da Back
05. Creep
06. Waterfalls
07. Red Light Special
08. Diggin’ on You
09. Kick Your Game
10. No Scrubs
11. Unpretty
12. Silly Ho
13. Damaged
14. Meant to Be

You can purchase TLC’s latest album 20, here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s