#NewRelease: Pusha T “My Name Is My Name”


Yesterday, Pusha T finally released his highly anticipated solo debut, My Name Is My Name. One can expect several guest features on this album from Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Ab-Liva, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kevin Cossom, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, and Pharrell. Below, check out the tracklist for My Name Is My Name. Be sure to also check out the video for Pusha T new single “Sweet Sernade” featuring R&B singer Chris Brown below!

Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name Tracklist:

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Sernade (Featuring Chris Brown)
04. Hold On (Featuring Rick Ross)
05. Suicide (Featuring Ab-Liva)
06. 40 Acres (Featuring The-Dream)
07. No Regrets (Featuring Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
08. Let Me Love You (Featuring Kelly Rowland)
09. Who I Am (Featuring 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Featuring Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Featuring Pharrell)

You can purchase Pusha T latest album My Name Is My Name here on iTunes and Amazon!

Source: HipHopDx


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s