#NewRelease Lyfe Jennings “Lucid”


Yesterday, Lyfe Jennings released his fifth studio album Lucid. Check out the tracklisting and video for Lyfe Jennings leading single “Boomerang,” from his new album Lucid, below.

Lyfe Jennings Lucid Tracklist:

01. I Am
02. Boomerang
03. I Wish
04. College
05. Rock
06. ABC’s (Feat. Phoenix & Elijah Jennings)
07. 17 To A Million
08. When It’s Good
09. Famous
10. Winner

You can purchase Lyfe Jennings Lucid here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s