#NewRelease: Nelly “M.O.”


Today, Nelly released his seventh studio album, M.O. Nelly’s M.O., has features from Nick Minaj, Pharrell Williams, Future, Daley, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, T.I., Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa, Flordia Georgiea Line, Nelly Furtado, and Yo Gotti. M.O., is in stores today! Check out the tracklist below!

 Nelly’s M.O. Tracklisting:

01. Get Like Me (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Pharrell)
02. Give U Dat (Feat. Future)
03. Rick James (Feat. T.I.)
04. Heaven (Feat. Daley)
05. Maryland, Massachusetts
06. 100K (Feat. 2 Chainz)
07. All Around the World (Trey Songz)
08. Idgaf (Feat. Pharrell Williams & T.I.)
09. U Know U Want To
10. My Chick Better (Feat. Fabolous & Wiz Khalifa)
11. Walk Away (Feat. Florida Georgia Line)
12. Hadphones (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
13.. Ciroc & Simply Lemonade (Feat. Yo Gotti)
14. Hey Porsche
15. Shake Whatever
16. Mos Focused

You can purchase Nelly’s latest album M.O., here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s