#NewRelease: Mack Wilds “New York: A Love Story”

Mack Wilds

Today rapper Mack Wilds, also known as actor Tristan Wilds released his debut album, New York A Love Story. Wilds’ is well known for his roles as Mike Lee on the HBO television series The Wire, and as Dixon Wilson from the CW’s 90210. On this album one can expect features from Method Man, Raekwon, and Dougie Fresh. Be sure to get your copy of New York: A Love Story, available in stores, and online today! Check out the tracklist below!

Mack Wilds New York: A Love Story Tracklisting:
01. Wild Things (Feat. Method Man)
02. My Crib
03. Henny
04. Own It
05. MaGic!!!
06. Keepin It Real
07. U Can Cry to Me (Feat. Raekwon & Dougie Fresh)
08. A NY Love Story
09. Don’t Turn Me Down
10. The Sober Up
11. Art of Fallin’
12. Remember the Time
13. Duck Sauce

You can purchase Mack Wilds’ debut album New York: A Love Story, here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s