#NewRelease: John Legend “Love in the Future”

John Ledgend

Today marks the release date of John Legend’s fourth studio album Love in the Future. Listener’s can expect to hear guest appearances from RIck Ross, Stacy Barthe, and Seal. The leading singles from Love in the Future are “Who Do We Think We Are” “Made To Love,” and “All of Me.” Check out the track listing for Love in the Future below, and be sure to get your copy today! 

John Legend’s Love in the Future (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:

1. Love in the Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning…
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Feat. Rick Ross)
6. All of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save the Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up
17. So Gone
18. We Loved (Feat. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For the First Time
You can purchase John Legend’s Love in the Future, here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s