New Release: Juicy J “Stay Trippy”

Juicy J

Today, marks the official release date for Juicy J’s Stay Trippy. Stay Trippy, has several tracks from heavy hitter producers such as, Mike Will Made It, Lex Luger, and Timbaland. Juicy J has several guest appearances from Pimp C, Project Pat, Wale, Trey Songz, Yelawolf, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne,  2 Chainz, and A$AP Rocky. You can purchase Stay Trippy here on iTunes and Amazon. Check out the tracklist below!

Juicy J Stay Trippy Tracklist:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin‘ Rollin’ (Feat. Pimp C)
3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It (Feat. Trey Songz & Wale)
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask (Feat. Yelawolf)
8. Smoke A Nigga (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. Show Out (Feat. Big Sean & Young Jeezy)
10. The Woods (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin‘ Bout (Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance (Feat.  Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
15. Scholarship (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. If I Ain’t

2 thoughts on “New Release: Juicy J “Stay Trippy”

  1. Pingback: Juicy J’s New Album #Stay Trippy Dropped Today – Experience “The Woods” ft. Justin Timberlake | thesnsnightlife

  2. Pingback: Review: Juicy J, ‘Stay Trippy’ | brentmusicreviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s