New Release: Big Sean “Hall of Fame”

Big Sean

Today, is the release day of Big Sean’s sophomore album Hall of Fame. On this album you can find guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Jhene Aiko, Nas, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Jeezy, Payroll, James Fauntleroy, Miguel, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Earlly Mac, and Common. Check out the tracklist for Big Sean’s Hall of Fame below!

Big Sean’s Hall of Fame Tracklist:

1)    Nothing Is Stopping You

2)    Fire

3)    10 2 10

4)    Toyota Music

5)    You Don’t Know

6)    Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne Jhene Aiko)

7)    First Chain (Feat. Nas, Kid Cudi)

8)    Mona Lisa

9)    Freaky

10) Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

11) Sierra Leone

12) It’s Time (Feat. James Fauntleroy)

13) World Ablaze

14) Ashley (Feat. Miguel)

15) All Figured Out

16) Mula Remix (Feat. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Earlly Mac)

17) Switch Up

18) Guap

Big Sean “Hall of Fame” Block Parties

You can purchase Big Sean’s sophomore album Hall of Fame here on iTunes and Amazon!


3 thoughts on “New Release: Big Sean “Hall of Fame”

  1. Pingback: Album Review: @BigSean | Hall Of Fame | Vaughan Masawiey

  2. Pingback: New Video: Big Sean “10 2 10″ | Idealistic Ambition's

  3. Pingback: Big Sean “First Chain” feat. Nas and Kid Cudi | United Drum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s