New Music: Chante Moore “Moore Is More”

Chante Moore

Be sure to check out the new album from R&B Divas: LA cast member Chante Moore, Moore is More. Moore is More, is the sixth studio album from Chante Moore. The track listing and links for online purchasing of this album are posted below!

Chante Moore’s Moore Is More Tracklist:

1. Baby Can I Touch Your Body
2. Talking in My Sleep
3. Alone
4. Don’t Make Me Laugh
5. Doctor Doctor
6. Mrs. Under, Stood
7. On and On
8. Giving You My Always
9. Jesus, I Want You
10. Cry Me a River

You can purchase Chante Moore’s new album Moore Is More here on iTunes and Amazon!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s