New Releases: Donell Jones “Forever”

Donell Jones Forever album cover

Today, Donell Jones is back with his seventh studio album, ForeverForever is available in stores and online, the track listing and links are below.

Donell Jones “Forever” Tracklist:

01. New Beginning
02. Forever
03. Closer I Get To You
04. Beautiful
05. Don’t Blame Me
06. You Know
07. I Miss The King
08. Sorry I Hurt You
09. Ride This
10. Step The Fuck Off
11.  I’m So Gone
12. A Mother’s Love

Donell Jones Forever is available here on iTunes and Amazon!


One thought on “New Releases: Donell Jones “Forever”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s