New Releases: India.arie SongVersation

India.arie SongVersation


Today,  singer-songwriter India.arie released her fifth studio album, SongVersationSongVersation, is available in stores and online the track listing, and links are below. 

  1. SoulBird Intro
  2. Just Do You
  3. This Love
  4. Nothing That I Love More
  5. Flowers
  6. Cocoa Butter
  7. SoulBird Interlude Trombone
  8. Moved By You
  9. Life I Know
  10. Break The Shell
  11. SoulBird Rise
  12. Thy Will Be Done (Feat. Gramps Morgan)
  13. Brothers’ Keeper
  14. One
  15. SoulBird Outro Clarinet
  16. I Am Light
  17. SoulBird Reprise Ney
  18. Thank You
  19. 6th Avenue
  20. Strange Fruit 

India.arie’s  SongVersation is available here on iTunes and Amazon!




2 thoughts on “New Releases: India.arie SongVersation

  1. Pingback: India Arie – Songversation (Deluxe Version) (Free Download) | Good Deal 303

  2. Pingback: Pretty Songs….. Pretty Sweet Soul Music | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s